Advertisers

MST 2011 Advertisers

We would like to thank the companies and individuals that advertised in the Marin Summer Theater 2011 Audience Program.

Warren Security www.warrensecurity.com
ITG Worldwide Insurance www.itgworldwide.com
Sylvia Barry, Realtor, MAS, ePRO www.SylviaBarryRE.com
School Fuel www.novatoschoolfuel.org
Marin / Novato YMCA www.ymcasf.org/Novato
Powell's Sweet Shop www.powellsss.com
Novato Theater www.novatotheater.net
Thomas "Pat" Collins, D.D.S. www.CollinsDentist.com
Certified Employement Group www.certifiedemployment.com
Novato Pilates and Gyrotonic www.novatopilates.com
The Magic Flute www.themagicflute.com
Sugarman Vocal Studio www.ardensugarman.com
Novato Massage and Wellness Center /www.novatomassageandwellnesscenter.com
Novato Patch www.novato.patch.com
The Gasparini Family
KillerSeats.com www.KillerSeats.com
Lemongrass Spa Products www.LemongrassSpa.com
The Frankie Poulos Foundation www.frankiepoulos.org
Toast www.toastnovato.com
Barbara's Room Rehab This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Finnegan's www.finnegansmarin.com
Dennis Hagerty / State Farm www.dhagerty.com
A Child's Delight! www.achildsdelight.blogspot.com
Anello Painting www.anellopainting.com/
The Edelson / Madory Family
Rick A. Chelemedos D.D.S. www.facebook.com/pages/Rick-A-Chelemedos-DDS
What Would Walt Do? www.whatwouldwaltdo.com
Quality Property Management www.qpmsac.com
K&C Investments, Inc. www.kandcinvestments.com

 

To place an ad in future programs, click here.

Buy Tickets!

Get Tickets

Thanks to our Advertisers and Donors

Join Our Mailing List

The latest news on MST news, shows and special offers!
Joomla Extensions powered by Joobi

About Marin Summer Theater

Marin Summer Theater (MST) is an award winning non-profit theater company for students of performing arts between the ages of 13 and 23. The MST company prepares and presents three fully-staged productions in a six-week summer season. MST's mission is threefold: To present exciting, professional quality drama, musical theater and musical revue productions; to keep tuition as low as possible so that cost is not a barrier to participation; to create a diverse company of college and high school students.

Frequently Asked Questions

S5 Box

Login/Logout